Kono Naka ni Hitori, Imouto ga Iru! Weekly Update – Episode 8

Damnit, where are my panty-shots?!!

You can only do the same thing so many times and get away with it.

Boobies. And short skirts. Oh, did I mention panty-shots? Psych! You lose! You get nothing! Good day sir!

I’m a fairly tolerant and patient person. Or at least, I like to think so. But unfortunately Who is Imouto has really tested my limits. Please, for the love of God, stop pulling the same ol’ “I was pretending to be your imouto but I’m not actually your imouto” trick. Damnit. I’m sick and tired of seeing it over and over and over again. I’m not saying the real imouto should be revealed immediately. Just do something else for a change. Have Shougo do some “imouto hunting” with Ikusu or something. Just about anything would be better than this same old stuff. Can’t you see that Ikusu is sexually frustrated?! Look at her flaunting her body at every opportunity in front of you, Shougo! Just tap that fine piece of reverse-trap ass already!

Yes, I understand this episode was supposed to showcase some Rinka development. But did I give a damn? No. It’s nice to have character development and to learn about the first world problems of rich girls, but when it is forced to fit the “imouto fake-out” pattern every single damn time, you really start testing the patience of your viewers. What really keeps me coming back, at this point, are the aforementioned in “The Good”. And it’s only half of it, honestly. We don’t even get those delicious panty-shots to keep us going through this shitty show because Konoe likes wearing black spandex or something.

Continuing my oxymoronic pattern, have some smoking hot stitches of girls in compromising situations.

One thought on “Kono Naka ni Hitori, Imouto ga Iru! Weekly Update – Episode 8

  1. Pingback: Kono Naka ni Hitori, Imouto ga Iru! Weekly Update – Episode 9 | Sushi GoKart

Comment to Join the Discussion!

