An Update on Affairs!

Welcome to the Truth

Hello everyone! So a lot of you might be wondering why I haven’t posting for the past couple of weeks. The thing is that I just started my Masters degree and I’ve been getting things in order. After a few more days my schedule should drastically free up and I’ll be returning to my regular blogging schedule.In the next week we’re going to be writing final reviews on that shows that have been covered so far this season as well as putting together a season preview!

Hopefully we can get everything together before the Summer Season 2013 begins! As of right now what I am blogging is TBD, but look forward to around 4 or 5 shows. Also we’ll be hiring writers yet again so look forward to a post about that!

-Sushi

One thought on “An Update on Affairs!

Comment to Join the Discussion!

